Updated GOAT Bracket

 Here’s the updated bracket so far…time to hit up the right side now.


Michael Jordan
Game 1
Isiah Thomas


Kobe Bryant
Game 5
Shaquille O’Neal


Michael Jordan
Game 9
Larry Bird


Winner of 5
Game 11
Winner of 6


Winner of 9
Game 13 Winner of 10


Winner of 13
Game 15 Winner of 14


Winner of 11
Game 14
Winner of 12


Larry Bird
Game 2 Jason Kidd


Tim Duncan
Game 6
Kevin Garnett


LeBron James
Game 3
Allen Iverson


Bill Russell
Game 7
Kareem Abdul-Jabbar


LeBron James
Game 10
Magic Johnson


Winner of 7
Game 12
Winner of 8


Julius Erving
Game 4
Magic Johnson


Oscar Robertson
Game 8
Wilt Chamberlain


~ by rman620 on January 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: